Contact NAAAW

EMail Contacts


Chair: chairman@aanationalarchivesworkshop.com
Alternate Chair: alt-chair@aanationalarchivesworkshop.com
Secretary: secretary@aanationalarchivesworkshop.com
Treasurer: treasurer@aanationalarchivesworkshop.com
Trustees: trustees@aanationalarchivesworkshop.com
Workshop Coordinator: workshop-coordinator@aanationalarchivesworkshop.com
Bid Liason: bid-liason@aanationalarchivesworkshop.com
Website: website@aanationalarchivesworkshop.com